New Album - Celestial Dawn - released today

Anna's new album, Celestial Dawn, featuring The Pembroke Girls' Choir, is out today on all major streaming platforms and for purchase on Signum Records. You can also catch it on Scala Radio today from 1pm.

"Some of the music will be familiar and other pieces are being recorded for the first time; I hope that some of these less well-known pieces might be picked up by other choirs and gain the recognition they deserve. Every piece that we have recorded brings with it a plethora of memories and stories, some of which I will share in these liner notes. It is my hope that this recording might bring you the same joy, peace and reassurance that the music has brought to us over the past two years." - Anna Lapwood

Available now on Signum Records

Listen to the full album on all major streaming platforms


  1. Cantique - Nadia Boulanger

  2. Light of the World - John Dankworth

  3. Magnificat - Wayne Marshall

  4. Nunc Dimittis - Wayne Marshall

  5. If With All Your Hearts - Felix Mendelssohn

  6. O Perfect Love - Harry Thacker Burleigh

  7. Ubi Caritas - Roxanna Panufnik

  8. The Seal Lullaby - Eric Whitacre

  9. O That I Once Past Changing Were - Lennox Berkeley

  10. Pie Jesu - Lili Boulanger

  11. Drop, Drop, Slow Tears - Richard Shephard

  12. O For the Wings of a Dove- Felix Mendelssohn arr. Anna Lapwood

  13. Ex Ore Innocentium - John Ireland

  14. You Know Me - Kristina Arakelyan

  15. Ave Maria - Johann Sebastian Bach arr. Charles Gounod

  16. Litany to the Holy Spirit - Ben Ponniah

  17. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say - James Devor

  18. Magnificat (Ely Canticles) - Ben Parry

  19. Nunc Dimittis (Ely Canticles) - Ben Parry